Upcoming Events

Holidays & School Hours

School Hours

Grade Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Primary School 07h40-13h30 07h40-13h30 07h40-13h30 07h40-13h30 07h40-13h30
High School 07h40-14h00 07h40-14h00 07h40-14h00 07h40-14h00 07h40-14h00

School Calendar 2020

Term 1
Start Tuesday, 14 January
Close Friday, 20 March

Term 2
Start Monday, 6 April
Close Friday, 12 June
Public Holidays Friday, 10 April (Family Day)
Monday, 13 April (Family Day)
Monday, 27 April (Freedom Day)
Friday, 1 May (Worker’s Day)

Term 3
Start Tuesday, 7 July
Close Friday, 18 September
Public Holidays Sunday, 9 August (Women’s Day) therefore
Monday, 10 August is a Public Holiday

Term 4
Start Tuesday, 6 October
Close Friday, 27 November